Johtokunta 2024

 

Antti Suni, puheenjohtaja
050 521 0021
antti.suni@cmservices.fi

Kimmo Kovanen, varapuheenjohtaja
040 0556 057
kimmo.kovanen@kotka.fi

Timo Olli, rahastonhoitaja
044 7514 160
timo.olli@rakennuttajapalveluolli.fi

Mirka Campbell, sihteeri
050 5309 148
campbell.mirka@gmail.com

Erkki Lång
044 7511 500
erkki.lang56@gmail.com

Matti Lantta
045 6921 499
matti.lantta@kolumbus.fi

Jukka Kalve
040 5033 414
jukka.kalve@peabasfalt.fi