Kymen piiri

Kymen piiri

Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja
Jari Harju
Rannankankaantie 5
49860 Klamila
puh. 044 054 2758
sähköp. jari.harju(at)rakennusmestari.net

varapuheenjohtaja
Risto Vuorenpalo
puh. 0400-209 823
sähköp. risto.vuorenpalo(at)kymp.net

sihteeri
Heikki Kallio
puh. 041 433 6687
sähköp. heikki(at)studiokallio.fi

rahastonhoitaja, jäsenasiamies
Juho Rongas
puh. 044 555 7717
sähköp. juho(at)rongas.fi

koulutusyhteyshenkilö
Juhani Yrjönen
puh. 0400 757 557
sähköp. juhani.yrjonen(at)live.com

Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja
Martti Leminen
matkap. 0400 459 297
sähköp. martti.leminen(at)pp1.inet.fi

sihteeri
Pekka Siitonen
matkap. 040 513 5314
sähköp. pekka.siitonen(at)pp.inet.fi

rahastonhoitaja
Pia Pätilä
matkap. 040 831 7164
sähköp. pia.patila(at)saunalahti.fi

opiskelijayhteyshenkilö
Paavo Ollikainen
matkap. 050 3404 810
sähköp. paavo.ollikainen(at)saunalahti.fi

koulutusyhteyshenkilö
Arto Teräväinen
matkap. 050 347 6056
sähköp. arto.teravainen(at)gmail.com

Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja
Hannu Kervinen
puh. 0400 556 049
sähköp. hannu.kervinen@kymp.net

varapuheenjohtaja / rahastonhoitaja
Risto Oksanen
puh. 0400 553 026
sähköp. rpjoksanen@gmail.com

sihteeri
Ari Lonka
puh. 050 308 0321
matkap. 044 767 6781
sähköp. ari.lonka@pyhtaa.fi

Tutustu Kotkan yhdistyksen sivuihin www.kotkanrakennusmestarit.fi

Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja, opiskelijayhteyshenkilö, koulutusyhteyshenkilö
Rauno Nyström
matkap. 044 980 6755
sähköp. rauno.nystrom@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja
Kimmo Kovanen
matkap. 0400 556 057
sähköp. kimmo.kovanen@kotka.fi

sihteeri
Antti Suni
matkap. 050 521 0021
sähköp. antti.suni@kymp.net

rahastonhoitaja
Timo Olli
matkap. 044 7514 160
sähköp. timo.olli@rakennuttajapalveluolli.fi

senioreiden yhteyshenkilö
Kari Malmstedt
matkap. 040 829 2162
sähköp. malmstedtkari@gmail.com

 

Toimihenkilöt                  

puheenjohtaja
Hannu Pulkkinen
puh. 050 536 3133
sähköp. hannupulkkinen7(at)gmail.com

sihteeri
Ismo Väkevä
puh. 0400 903 500
sähköp. ismo(at)vakeva.fi

rahastonhoitaja
Sakari Moisio
puh. 040 540 1152
sähköp. mestariasia(at)mestariasia.onmicrosoft.com

tiedottaja
Lasse Kaivola
puh. 040 631 5548
sähköp. lasse.kaivola(at)aspakoti.fi

Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja
Jari Puomisto
puh. 0400 755 809
sähköp. jari.puomisto@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja
Harri Turtiainen
puh. 045 8550 775
sähköp. hartsa.turtiainen@gmail.com

sihteeri
Merja Tihula
puh. 040 6266 246
sähköp. tihulamerja64@gmail.com

rahastonhoitaja / tiedottaja
Reino Ranta
puh. 0400 275 656
sähköp. reino.ranta@pp.inet.fi

urheilun yhteyshenkilö
Leo Ollikainen
puh. 0400 848 871
sähköp. leo.ollikainen@gmail.com

RKL-Raadin yhteyshenkilö
Kari Pyykkö
puh. 0400 703 137
sähköp. kari.pyykko@pp1.inet.fi